Reviews of Wedding Video Solutions

Have Wedding Video Solutions filmed your wedding, or have you watched a wedding video by Wedding Video Solutions? If so please rate me below. Thank you!
(Click this link to see more testimonials for us from the 2012 Wedding Video Awards voting)

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very powerful DVD

Jun 27, 2011 by Mr and Mrs List

Dear David, Thank you very much for such a great job on our wedding day! The images that you have captured makes me want to cry of too much emotion! Very powerful. Big thank you!!! xxx


Our wedding video is awesome

Jun 27, 2011 by Andriele Franco

David, our wedding video is awesome! I love it… I have tears in my eyes.. big thank you for that…

…David I can’t stop watching it… I love it… thank you so much.
Andriele Franco


Our wedding video is amazing

Apr 24, 2011 by Cheryl and Bruce

Hi David
Sorry for the delay in responding. We took the DVD up to Manchester on Friday and watched it with Cheryl’s family for the first time on Friday night.
You have every reason to be proud of it, because it is amazing …. it captures everything so fantastically, and definitely the best decision to get one done.
Even more reason, is that father of the bride (Tony) who had the stroke remembered hardly anything of the day, so to have it on film was priceless.
We will be happy to recommend you to anyone, and of course please do feel free to use the video for promotional use. What is your address? We’d like to send you a thank you card!
All the very best
Cheryl and Bruce


Wedding video the most professional we have ever seen

Feb 10, 2011 by D George Coaley

My daughter’s wedding video from Wedding Video Solutions was by a mile the most professional we, or our friends and relatives have ever seen. We could not have been more pleased or more impressed by it.
D George. Coaley, Glos.


Incredible wedding DVD

Nov 17, 2010 by Joss and Jono

On behalf of Jono and I, we just wanted to say thank you very much for an incredible wedding DVD. It surpassed our expectations and we really appreciated the individual aspects that we requested like adding in the sermon. The actual filming was great too. We have watched it over and over, as it is like watching a film. I can’t believe it actually happened! Thanks so much, we are so happy and will recommend you without a doubt.


Thank you to all at Wedding Video Solutions

Oct 17, 2010 by Charlotte

Hi David,
Hope you are well.
We just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to all of you at Wedding Video Solutions. We watched our wedding DVD last night and we were so pleased with the end result! You captured exactly what the day was about and the editing and music and whole package way exceeded our expectations!
Thanks so much!
Charlotte


Received the wedding videos yesterday

Oct 05, 2010 by Julie

Hi David, I received the wedding videos yesterday. Thanks very much, they are a wonderful keepsake of our amazing day. We are having a cinema showing at the weekend to show the film to our families!! Thanks so much for all your help. Julie


Everyone thinks its just amazing!

Sep 20, 2010 by Kev and Lucy

Thanks soooooooo much for the wedding DVDs! They are just perfect and have reduced me to tears a number of times already. I have already watched (what I like to call) the ‘wedding trailer’ loads of times and everyone thinks its just amazing!


Wedding DVD perfect

Sep 14, 2010 by Jaime

Have today received the wedding DVD and just watched it. Its perfect, thank you….. I Love it Jaime


Very many thanks for another superb wedding film

Aug 09, 2010 by Alan

The discs arrived safely – very many thanks for another superb wedding film, which we thoroughly enjoyed watching last night, and for the extra wedding disc. Abi and Heath are currently back-packing in China, so they won’t be seeing it for a while!
It has been great to have films of two fabulous days – it really does keep the memories alive. I only wish we had one of our own wedding some 39 years ago, although we have got a few minutes of jolty silent cine footage!
Once again, very many thanks for the excellent work you did for us for both weddings.
With kind regards and very best wishes,
Alan


Wedding Video Solutions from a professional Gloucestershire wedding videographer , USA 5.0 5.0 31 31 We've finally found time to sit and watch the wedding DVD together. What a fantastic record of our wedding it is! You have done an excellent job and have captured every moment beau
Page:
1234