Reviews of Wedding Video Solutions

Have Wedding Video Solutions filmed your wedding, or have you watched a wedding video by Wedding Video Solutions? If so please rate me below. Thank you!
(Click this link to see more testimonials for us from the 2012 Wedding Video Awards voting)

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

fantastic job

Aug 12, 2013 by Briody and Dominic

Firstly, A huge thank you to David for doing such a fantastic job on capturing all the little details of the day. It went so quickly for us, so to be able to watch the video back to take more in is so special. This short video is amazing for all friends and family to see and the long version is spectacular with so much included. We didn\'t even realise you were there most of the time as you were so discrete and we can\'t thank you enough. It always brings back so many special memeries and emotions and brings a tear to our eyes watching. Hope you all enjoy.
Bri & Dom

Response: From DG
Thanks for the review. To view the video, click here [url]http://vimeo.com/71323441[/url]


Absolute Confidence

Jun 21, 2013 by Julia Davies

We really couldn't be more thrilled with the final edits of our wedding video, which were delivered this week… We have our whole day beautifully captured on Bluray and DVD, as well as a short edit which we can instantly send out on the internet to friends far and wide (what a bonus!) Both are beautifully presented, skilfully filmed and expertly edited to our favourite songs. If you are considering having a videographer, please don't hesitate to get in touch with Wedding Video Solutions! David Grange is an absolute gent. From the first moment we met him we had absolute confidence that he would create a lovely story of our 'big day' on film. He went above and beyond his role, even helping to calm my nerves and put me at ease in the run up to the day! He was totally unobtrusive on our wedding day – in fact a lot of the guests didn't realise we had hired a videographer until after the day itself! By keeping in the background, David was able to capture the most genuine and heartfelt moments, from a little squeeze of the hand, to a silent tear, a pat on the back, or a whispered word between two guests – we were able to see much more of the day than we had the opportunity to actually be involved in at the time! The end result is quite simply a work of art, allowing everyone to re-live the day and bringing the emotions straight back to the surface! We can't thank David enough. Out of all of our wedding suppliers he was the best value for money, providing us with a thoroughly professional service on the day at a fraction of what he should be charging! Our most treasured memories are beautifully captured on film forever and we are thrilled. David, thank you, thank you and thank you again! Lots of Love, Jools and Alex xxx


Wow...

May 28, 2013 by James Cooney

Wow... What can we say?!?! If you are looking for someone to create the perfect wedding video then David Grange is the man to do it! From the moment of first contact, where David arranged to meet us at our house and discuss our requirements to the finished article.... Everything was what we hoped for and more! The professionalism, high skills set, amazing ability to capture the special moments of the day and the OUTSTANDING final, hour long dvd were something of which we would highly recommend. . They say the sign of a good videographer is that you do not notice that they are there and this was David down to a tee. Not intrusive, or ever in the way or demanding (we have heard some horror stories about other videographers!!), David let us get on with our day as we hoped but still managed to film all the special moments. Everyone needs Wedding Video Solutions to capture their day! Absolutely brilliant! We will treasure our DVD for a lifetime and cannot thank David enough for everything he has done. We wish you all the best for the future! James and Laura x


You are worth every penny and more!

Sep 28, 2012 by Scott

Just watched the video and we are both amazed! Mate, you are worth every penny and more!
I cannot say how grateful we are for your excellent work. I am left wondering when I will be telling people that the famous director/film maker David Grange actually filmed our wedding!
Thanks again David, I will be telling everyone I know how good you are - and there are a few people I know getting married soon.

Best,
Scott


We can't stop watching it

Jun 13, 2012 by Tian and Hui

Hi David,

I'm writing to express how thankful and grateful we are to have you in our wedding, you will never know how much this means to us. It was truly a wonderful day, in fact It was too wonderful, few of my guests ended up with some sunburn.
We can't stop watching it. Everything is great, even down to the song choices (we knew we could trust you)!

Best Regards
Tian and Hui


May 15, 2012 by Maisie Brown

The videos David from Wedding Video Solutions produces are of an extremely high quality. He has a particularly good eye for capturing the natural progression of your wedding day from start to finish with an organic approach. The quality of the films produced are beautiful and precious.


You are so talented and have perfectly captured the sheer joy and fun of the occasion!

Dec 12, 2011 by Anna & Paul

David,
Thank you so so much for this, it is absolutely wonderful!! We must have watched it ten times already! I even watched it three times on the bounce on Saturday and have shown lots of friends! Most of them said they didn’t even realise you were there!
You are so talented and have perfectly captured the sheer joy and fun of the occasion! It is better than we could have ever imagined or hoped and there is not one second of it I would change! I can’t believe how lucky we were to find you at such short notice! We can’t thank you enough. Now we have the perfect memory of the day, and its amazing how you have caught people’s emotions through little looks, facial expressions etc and integrated the music and parts of the ceremony!
Love the vox pops too, so funny! I’ll get Kirsty back for calling us dwarfs! Haha!
Hope all is well with you and you will be putting your feet up over Xmas!
Thanks again!

PS. Whoever said pictures do the job just as well as a video, lied!


Wedding Video Solutions were fantastic to deal with from start to finish

Dec 09, 2011 by Liz & Mark

Wedding Video Solutions were fantastic to deal with from start to finish, working within the wedding industry I knew I would find it hard to pick the right man for our wedding but David is friendly, unobtrusive & produced an hour long DVD which is exactly what we wanted. Informal style & relaxed.
Thanks for capturing our day,
Liz & Mark x


Your service was brilliant

Oct 31, 2011 by Louise and Richard

Dear David,
Thank you for the wonderful DVD you have created – forever reliving our cherished memories. Our wedding day was everything we dreamt of and more, I wanted to get married again and again… after watching the DVD together (more than 5 times in 2 days) we have the best day of our lives to forever look back on – no need to do it again. Thank you for being so patient with all the emails before and after the day. Your service was brilliant. Blending in with the day, using our music to personalise the DVD and capturing the wishes of our loved ones. We are recommending you to our friends.
All our love Louise and Richard xxx


Wonderful job on our wedding DVD

Jul 10, 2011 by Pete and Michelle Grimshaw

Hello David,
We both just wanted to say a huge thank-you for the wonderful job you did on our wedding D.V.D.
It was lovely to see it waiting for us when we got back from our honeymoon.
Many thanks again and best wishes to you in the future,
Pete and Michelle Grimshaw


Wedding Video Solutions from a professional Gloucestershire wedding videographer , USA 5.0 5.0 31 31 We've finally found time to sit and watch the wedding DVD together. What a fantastic record of our wedding it is! You have done an excellent job and have captured every moment beau
Page:
1234