Reviews of Wedding Video Solutions

Have Wedding Video Solutions filmed your wedding, or have you watched a wedding video by Wedding Video Solutions? If so please rate me below. Thank you!
(Click this link to see more testimonials for us from the 2012 Wedding Video Awards voting)

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful!

Oct 06, 2015 by Martin & Kate Seamark

We've finally found time to sit and watch the wedding DVD together. What a fantastic record of our wedding it is! You have done an excellent job and have captured every moment beautifully. Your editing and use of our choice of music was magical. Our DVD is something we will treasure and look at again and again. Many thanks!


Calcot Manor Wedding Review

Jun 13, 2015 by Charlotte and Adam

THANK YOU for the video. We love love love it and couldn't be happier it was so much fun reliving the day again. The shots from the church especially are perfect. It really captured the day beautifully :) Thanks again for everything.


You were completely unobtrusive

Jun 13, 2015 by Pete and Chloe Brewin

Wow!!! What can we possibly say?! Having received the wedding video this morning, we have just sat down and watched it. It is simply amazing, we are over the moon. You have captured every detail. It's magical. I was shaking throughout and even had tears in my eyes. We simply could not have asked for more. We were so unaware of you filming on the day (to the point we panicked you hadn't captured any footage!!!). You were completely unobtrusive. Even when you appear to have been stood right next to us filming, we were not aware of you! We are quite simply delighted and can't wait to show it to our family and friends. It was worth every penny to have such an amazing treasure that reflects the magic of our day, that we can watch and keep forever. We honestly can not thank you enough.


I honestly cannot watch the video without crying everytime

Jun 13, 2015 by Gareth and Cordelia

Thankyou so so much for the wedding video, words cannot express how pleased we both are with it, it's surpassed our expectations massively! Everybody has commented on how well produced and filmed the video is, and as a result 3 of my friends getting married this year have now decided to have videos as well! Anyway I hope you are well, and thankyou once again! I honest cannot watch the video without crying everytime!


Captured the day perfectly

Jun 13, 2015 by Craig and Jo

Stunning.......this is the only word i can use to describe David's work. Even then it does not do it justice.We booked David based on the the professional look of his website and the quality of video displayed within. We knew we'd get a great video but didn't realise how great! On the day David was like a ninja. We have shots from the wedding we didn't even know he was shooting! Not once did we feel like we had to be fake for a camera as he just instinctively captured the day perfectly. His attention to detail, creativity and use of the music provided has led to a stunning piece of work we will enjoy for years and years to come.If you are looking at anyone else don't bother......Wedding Video Solutions is the only person you need!!


I haven't got through it without crying!

Sep 30, 2014 by Susie and Iain

Dear David,

This is the first opportunity I've had to contact you since our lovely silver package full of memories, arrived last Friday. It nearly burnt a
hole in the DVD player, as we couldn't watch it with our friends until Sunday afternoon!! But it was worth the wait, and more. It was so beautifully packaged and presented.

Anyway, as I'm sure many will have said before me, it's difficult to do justice to the work you produce, as there are not enough superlatives!
But I will try......!

However great one's expectation, nothing can prepare you for the experience of re living such a special day, with all the emotions, joy, laughter, friendship, love and tears that you have so cleverly created for us on our precious disc. It's so wonderful to see the scenes and moments we missed, especially so for me was seeing everyone arriving at
the church, which of course I missed.
We have now watched it three times, and so far I haven't got through it without crying!
You also used the music so creatively, which of course adds to the viewing experience.
David, you don't need me to tell what a unique talent you have, and it must be wonderful to put it to such good use by giving such happiness to others.

David, I cannot think of a more special person we could have chosen to video our wedding, I am so glad to have met you, and I hope we manage to keep in touch, even if it's rarely! Our thanks again for working so hard to get the video ready for the weekend, we really appreciated it.
Love and best wishes,
Susie and Iain xx

PS. You should not describe yourself as 'Staff'. You should be wearing your underpants over your trousers, superman!


Completely Unobtrusive

Aug 31, 2014 by Peter and Chloe

Wow!!! What can we possibly say?! Having received the wedding video this morning, we have just sat down and watched it. It is simply amazing, we are over the moon. You have captured every detail. It's magical. I was shaking throughout and even had tears in my eyes. We simply could not have asked for more.

We were so unaware of you filming on the day (to the point we panicked you hadn't captured any footage!!! ?). You were completely unobtrusive. Even when you appear to have been stood right next to us filming, we were not aware of you!

We are quite simply delighted and can't wait to show it to our family and friends. It was worth every penny to have such an amazing treasure that reflects the magic of our day, that we can watch and keep forever. We honestly can not thank you enough.


Beyond Expectations

Mar 24, 2014 by Sarah

'David, you have us sat here in bits! Thank you so much for such a wonderful video! Seriously I can't speak through tears! We did well not to cry on the day but it's all coming out now! The sound and picture quality is beyond our expectations and your music selection is fantastic! I don't know what more I can say except we are so looking forward to seeing the full copy!
I don't know how to thank you!
Sarah'


Oh wow

Oct 14, 2013 by Quinten

Oh wow.... We have now watched the short edit about 20 times - it's more and more amazing every time!!! I love the shots of the bridesmaids and Elke in the mirror, the hairdresser's and my smile and the best one: Marc's expression exactly on "face" haha! Brilliant... Also the sound and colours are superb... I can't see how you can plan a wedding without this super cool element!!


It's Amazing!

Sep 24, 2013 by Natasa

OMG David it's amazing!! We absolutely love love love it!! I'm off work
with a cold today and have watched it about 20 times!!! It's perfect
thank you do much!! Xx


Wedding Video Solutions from a professional Gloucestershire wedding videographer , USA 5.0 5.0 31 31 We've finally found time to sit and watch the wedding DVD together. What a fantastic record of our wedding it is! You have done an excellent job and have captured every moment beau
Page:
1234