Reviews of Wedding Video Solutions

Have Wedding Video Solutions filmed your wedding, or have you watched a wedding video by Wedding Video Solutions? If so please rate me below. Thank you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Over the moon

Feb 15, 2018 by Melanie Willcox

David was our wedding videographer last month. He was absolutely brilliant from first contact, right up to the big day! He put everyone at ease and you hardly knew he was there which meant lots of lovely natural shots. We are completely over the moon with the end result! We would recommend to anyone. Thanks David! x


So pleased we chose them

Nov 12, 2017 by Kate Cox

We are absolutely thrilled with the photos and video that David and Tom produced for us. Throughout the day, they were both friendly, attentive and so easy-going. They couldn't do enough for us and had so many amazing ideas for photos- it has certainly made it hard choosing just 60 for the album! We honestly could not have wished for nicer people to capture our day; we are so pleased that we chose them.
Thank you for all of your hard work- you guys are so talented. We can't recommend you highly enough. xxx


You have captured every moment

Oct 03, 2017 by Rhian Gilmartin

Tears...of laughter, of joy, of love. David and Tom, tonight we sat and watched our wedding video and looked through the photos that you took of our wedding this summer. You have captured every moment, every memory and every ounce of love and laughter in the most incredible way. We could never thank you enough for all your hard work. On the day you were amazing to work with, and so many of our guests took the point to tell us how wonderful you were to have with us as part of our day. Thank you is not enough. You have captured memories to be treasured and shared forever. Amazing people, amazing eye for detail and amazing artistry. It will never be enough, but Thank You. We love you x


Beautiful

May 19, 2017 by Erica O'Brien

We decided last minute that we wanted a wedding video. David was recommended to us by our photographer, and we are so happy that we decided to have a video! Both the short and long edits are beautiful, and we love how the songs we selected were incorporated into the video. Thank you!


Thank You!

May 04, 2017 by Matt Griffiths

David is a true professional and captured the day perfectly :-) Me and Laura are over the moon with your work and will happily recommend your services to friends getting married. Thank you.


Wonderful!

Oct 06, 2015 by Martin & Kate Seamark

We've finally found time to sit and watch the wedding DVD together. What a fantastic record of our wedding it is! You have done an excellent job and have captured every moment beautifully. Your editing and use of our choice of music was magical. Our DVD is something we will treasure and look at again and again. Many thanks!


Calcot Manor Wedding Review

Jun 13, 2015 by Charlotte and Adam

THANK YOU for the video. We love love love it and couldn't be happier it was so much fun reliving the day again. The shots from the church especially are perfect. It really captured the day beautifully :) Thanks again for everything.


You were completely unobtrusive

Jun 13, 2015 by Pete and Chloe Brewin

Wow!!! What can we possibly say?! Having received the wedding video this morning, we have just sat down and watched it. It is simply amazing, we are over the moon. You have captured every detail. It's magical. I was shaking throughout and even had tears in my eyes. We simply could not have asked for more. We were so unaware of you filming on the day (to the point we panicked you hadn't captured any footage!!!). You were completely unobtrusive. Even when you appear to have been stood right next to us filming, we were not aware of you! We are quite simply delighted and can't wait to show it to our family and friends. It was worth every penny to have such an amazing treasure that reflects the magic of our day, that we can watch and keep forever. We honestly can not thank you enough.


I honestly cannot watch the video without crying everytime

Jun 13, 2015 by Gareth and Cordelia

Thankyou so so much for the wedding video, words cannot express how pleased we both are with it, it's surpassed our expectations massively! Everybody has commented on how well produced and filmed the video is, and as a result 3 of my friends getting married this year have now decided to have videos as well! Anyway I hope you are well, and thankyou once again! I honest cannot watch the video without crying everytime!


Captured the day perfectly

Jun 13, 2015 by Craig and Jo

Stunning.......this is the only word i can use to describe David's work. Even then it does not do it justice.We booked David based on the the professional look of his website and the quality of video displayed within. We knew we'd get a great video but didn't realise how great! On the day David was like a ninja. We have shots from the wedding we didn't even know he was shooting! Not once did we feel like we had to be fake for a camera as he just instinctively captured the day perfectly. His attention to detail, creativity and use of the music provided has led to a stunning piece of work we will enjoy for years and years to come.If you are looking at anyone else don't bother......Wedding Video Solutions is the only person you need!!


Wedding Video Solutions from a professional Gloucestershire wedding videographer , USA 5.0 5.0 36 36 David was our wedding videographer last month. He was absolutely brilliant from first contact, right up to the big day! He put everyone at ease and you hardly knew he was there whi
Page:
1234